Close this search box.

Fellows Society Luncheon 2013

The Center for Community Transformation inducted five leaders into the Fellows Society in its inaugural meeting on April 11. Fellows are leaders in the community and academia who agree to utilize their researching and convening power in their academic discipline or area of expertise in seeking the transformation of their region into communities of abundance and peace. Each will contribute an inaugural project in the next 12 months.

FPU President Pete Menjares and Dean of the Seminary Lynn Jost were made honorary Fellows.

The first five fellows are, Bryson White (Community Organizer – Fresno), Dr. Randy Wallace (Professor of Business – Bakersfield), Dr. Cathleen Lawler (Mission Trainer/Practitioner – Clovis), Dr. Nate Mullen (Pastor – Fresno), Monika Grasley (Community Developer – Merced).

Related Posts - Staff & Support News